Not written from many days :)

I was observing,many people take webinars as a costly to promote anything.Last week,I met a author,I asked him about webinars for author.He told me,most of authors are introvert,so they wonr be promoting themselves.I ask the reason for these answer.He said,many authors feel promoting their books or themselves via webinars would lower down quality of their work.But I think,if anyone has good topic,it has to be spread in society .People always have tendencies of hiding too bad or too good things from the world.

Leave a Reply

